*now playing*


Iron Chic announce album details, release new song


Iron Chic will release their much awaited sophomore full length, The Constant One, on November 5th through Bridge Nine Records. The band are streaming “Sounds Like a Pretty Brutal Murder” over at SPIN, or you can listen to it below. Pre-order the album here and check out all the details below!

ictcoTrack Listing:

  • 1. The End
  • 2. Bogus Journey
  • 3. (Castle) Numbskull
  • 4. Wolf Dix Rd.
  • 5. Prototypes
  • 6. Spooky Action at a Distance
  • 7. Sounds Like a Pretty Brutal Murder
  • 8. A Serious House on Serious Earth
  • 9. True Miserable Experience
  • 10. Don’t Drive Angry
  • 11. Whatever Happened to The Man of Tomorrow?