*now playing*
 

News

WONHO Has Announced a Global Live Concert!

“The beat is infectious, the vocals are nothing but soul, and the instrumentation will mess with your head. It’s soooo good.”

K-pop kids, get ready to swoon: WONHO is teaming up with LiveXLive for a global pay-per-view concert! We know, we know, we’re squealing too. The #IWONHOYOU performance is scheduled for Saturday, September 26th at 8PM PST / 11PM EST / Sunday, September 27th at 12PM KST—so you can enjoy it from wherever you are. All you gotta do is grab tickets when they go on sale on Friday, September 11th at 11AM EST / 8AM PST at LivexLive.com

This will be WONHO’s debut solo performance for his first mini-album Love Synonym #1 : Right for Me, which captured our hearts ever since it dropped last week (read our Inbox Jukebox spotlight below). We know y’all feel the same—and you’ll get to experience some of the tracks LIVE as well as other original and cover songs! Plus there’ll be behind the scenes footage, documentary-style coverage, and there are VIP experiences, meet-and-greets, and merch up for grabs. So set your alarms for Friday morning to get your tickets because this performance is going to take you to the stars.

—~—

Photo: Highline Entertainment

WONHO will send you starlight tripping with his “Open Mind”. The beat is infectious, the vocals are nothing but soul, and the instrumentation will mess with your head. It’s soooo good. Your hands are about to go into the air and the feels will have you rocking from side to side with WONHO’s seductive flow. “Open Mind” is full sway and we’re all about it.

…but don’t stop there, the entire Love Synonym #1 : Right for Me mini-album is ‘good vibes’. This one is definitely the soundtrack for the long weekend. Get ready to dance at the cookout. Resist it—we dare you.

Inbox Jukebox #121

—~—

Get Your Tickets on Friday at 11am ET:
>>> LivexLive.com <<<
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more