metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


The Voidz Announce Forthcoming Album, ‘Like All Before You’

the voidz
[Photo via Cheryl Georgette]

Fronted by The StrokesJulian Casablancas, indie-electronic outfit The Voidz just announced their upcoming compilation album Like All Before You. The record is set for release on September 20 and can be pre-saved and pre-ordered.

Read more: idobi Radio Summer School Tour Announces Debut Lineup With Stand Atlantic, Magnolia Park, More

On July 4, the band released the LP’s opening instrumental track, “Overture.” Previously released singles such as “Prophecy Of The Dragon,” “All The Same,” and more will also appear on the tracklist.

Like All Before You Tracklist:

  1. Overture
  2. Square Wave
  3. Prophecy of The Dragon
  4. 7 Horses
  5. Spectral Analysis
  6. Flexorcist
  7. Perseverance–1C2S
  8. All The Same
  9. When Will The Time of These Bastards End
  10. Walk Off (Outro)

On top of announcing their new album, The Voidz also shared details for two upcoming fall shows in New York City and Los Angeles. Crack Cloud will be offering support on both dates. Check out the dates below and secure your general tickets here beginning on July 12 at 10 AM local time. Pre-sale tickets will be live on July 11 at 10 AM local time.

Tour Dates:

  • Oct. 16—Los Angeles, CA @ The Orpheum Theatre
  • Oct. 18—New York, NY @ The Apollo
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more