metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Diva Bleach Drops Vibrant, Unapologetic Single, “Hate Me”

diva bleach
[Photo via Press]

Diva Bleach is kicking off hot girl summer in style with the release of shimmering pop-punk single, “Hate Me” via InVogue Records.  The new track follows up alt-pop bangers “Torn In Two,” “Kiss Her Goodbye” and “Out Of My Head.”

“‘Hate Me’ is about being unapologetically yourself despite what anyone else might think,” lead vocalist Sydney Roten says.

“Second chances thrown away/It’s not for me, why would I stay?/Forget all I’ve ever known/I kinda hope that they all hate me,” Roten sings. Check out the starry, vibrant duo in their new music video below.

Diva Bleach is heading out this summer on the Sad Summer Festival route alongside the likes of Mayday ParadeThe MaineThe Wonder YearsWe The Kings, and more. Check out the full tour below and secure your tickets here.

Tour Dates:

  • July 20—Chicago, IL @ Salt Shed Outdoor
  • July 21—Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Festival Grounds
  • July 23—Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE Outdoor
  • July 24—Columbus, OH @ KEMBA Live! Outdoor
  • July 26—Atlanta, GA @ Coca-Cola Roxy
  • July 27—Clearwater, FL @ The Sound at Coachman Park
  • July 29—Cleveland, OH @ Jacobs Pavilion
  • Aug. 1—New York, NY @ The Rooftop at Pier 17
  • Aug. 3—Worcester, MA @ Palladium Outdoor
  • Aug. 4—Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony Summer Stage
  • Aug. 6—Buffalo, NY @ Terminal B at the Outer Harbor
  • Aug. 8—Philadelphia, PA @ Highmark Skyline Stage
  • Aug. 9—Columbia, MD @ Chrysalis Stage
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more