*now playing*


Touché Amoré announce new album


Touché Amoré will release Is Survived By on September 24th through Deathwish Inc. You can watch a teaser trailer and check out the tracklisting for the album below.  


  • 01) Just Exist
  • 02) To Write Content
  • 03) Praise / Love
  • 04) Anyone / Anything
  • 05) DNA
  • 06) Harbor
  • 07) Kerosene
  • 08) Blue Angel
  • 09) Social Caterpillar
  • 10) Non Fiction
  • 11) Steps
  • 12) Is Survived B
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more