metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Title Fight announce new album ‘Hyperview’


Title Fight have announced details for their new album, Hyperview.  The record is due to release February 3rd of next year with Anti- Records.  The album will be the third full length from the band.  Title Fight are also streaming a new brand new song and video from the upcoming album, titled “Chlorine,” which can be viewed below, along with the  Hyperview tracklist and album art.

Tracklisting:title fight hyper view

  1. Murder Your Memory
  2. Chlorine
  3. Hypernight
  4. MRAHC
  5. Your Pain Is Mine Now
  6. Rose of Sharon
  7. Trace Me Onto You
  8. Liar’s Love
  9. Dizzy
  10. New Vision


The album is currently available for pre-order through the band’s webstore.

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more