*now playing*


The Story So Far announce acoustic EP ‘Songs Of’

The Story So Far

The Story So Far have announced they’re putting out an acoustic EP,  Songs Of,  on June 17th via Pure Noise Records. The release features a collection of old, new, and cover songs. Check out the artwork and track listing below!



1. The Glass
2. Navy Blue
3. All Wrong
4. Bad Luck
5. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more