*now playing*
 

News

The Jealous Sound announce tour, split 7″ with Daytrader

Los Angeles indie band The Jealous Sound has announced a fall tour with Long Island’s Daytrader. The dates kick off on September 13th in Fullerton, CA and run through October 20th. In addition to the tour, Rise Records will release a limited edition, split 7” featuring tracks by both bands.

Tour Dates:

Thu- Sep 13 Slidebar Fullerton CA
Fri- Sep 14 Bottom of the Hill San Francisco CA
Mon- Sep 17 Bunk Bar Portland OR
Tue- Sep 18 Sunset Tavern Seattle WA
Thu- Sep 20 Kilby Court Salt Lake City UT
Fri- Sep 21 Hi Dive Denver CO
Sat- Sep 22 Czar Bar Kansas City MO
Sun- Sep 23 Firebird St. Louis MO
Tue- Sep 25 Bottom Lounge Chicago IL
Wed- Sep 26 The Loft Lansing MI
Thu- Sep 27 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY
Sat- Sep 29 Il Motore Montreal QC
Sun- Sep 30 TT the Bears Cambridge MA
Tue- Oct 2 Gramercy Theater New York NY
Wed- Oct 3 Ollie’s Point Amityville NY
Thu- Oct 4 Milkboy Philadelphia PA
Fri- Oct 5 Rock And Roll Hotel Washington DC
Sat- Oct 6 Motorco Durham NC
Mon- Oct 8 The Social Orlando FL
Wed- Oct 10 High Dive Gainesville FL
Thu- Oct 11 529 Atlanta GA
Fri- Oct 19 Soda Bar San Diego CA
Sat- Oct 20 The Satellite Los Angeles CA

Tags: ,
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more