*now playing*


The 1975 reveal album art, tracklisting

British buzz band The 1975 have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their new self-titled album, released on September 9th. The album was produced by Arctic Monkeys collaborator Mike Crossey. Long time fans will be thrilled to see the return of “Robbers” to the album.

1. The 1975
2. The City
4. Chocolate
5. Sex
6. Talk!
7. An Encounter
8. Heart Out
9. Settle Down
10. Robbers
11. Girls
12. 12
13. She Way Out
14. Menswear
15. Pressure
16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You?

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more