metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Tegan and Sara release video for “Closer”

Tegan and Sara have released a  karaoke  filled music video for the song “Closer”. The track comes off the duo’s  upcoming  album Heartthrob out January 29th. The video and  track listing  for the album can be seen below.

Track Listing:

  • 1. “Closer”
  • 2. “Goodbye, Goodbye”
  • 3. “I Was a Fool”
  • 4. “I’m Not Your Hero”
  • 5. “Drove Me Wild”
  • 6. “How Come You Don’t Want Me”
  • 7. “I Couldn’t Be Your Friend”
  • 8. “Love They Say”
  • 9. “Now I’m All Messed Up”
  • 10. “Shock to Your System”


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more