metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Sugar Ray, Willa Do TRL Xmas

By popular demand, ‘N Sync, P.O.D., Sugar Ray, Christina Aguilera, Blink-182 and Willa Ford lead the lineup for MTV TRL Christmas, a super-pop holiday songbook.

Ford’s new “Santa Baby (Gimme Gimme Gimme)” will be the first single/video from the album, scheduled for an October 30th release. LFO, Bif Naked, Angela Via and Saturday Night Live’s Jimmy Fallon also recorded new tracks – or at least new versions of classic Christmas tunes – for the collection.

Meanwhile, TRL standbys like TLC, Smash Mouth, ‘N Sync, Blink-182 and Aguilera, contributed previously released, though often hard-to-find, tracks.

The Complete Track Listing For MTV TRL Christmas:

  • Willa Ford, “Santa Baby – Gimme Gimme Gimme”
  • ‘NSYNC – news – web sites, “I Don’t Want to Spend One More Christmas Without You”
  • Christina Aguilera, “Angels We Have Heard on High”
  • TLC, “Sleigh Ride”
  • Sugar Ray, “Little Saint Nick”
  • blink-182, “I Won’t Be Home for Christmas”
  • Simple Plan, “My Christmas List”
  • Weezer, “The Christmas Song”
  • P.O.D., “Rock the Party – RTP Remix”
  • Smash Mouth, “Better Do It Right”
  • Bif Naked, “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus”
  • Jimmy Fallon, “Snowball”
  • LFO, “Red Letter Day”
  • Angela Via, “Christmas Wish”
  • Little T and One Track Mike, “Snow Angel”
  • TSO, “Christmas Canon”
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more