Such Gold announce album details, release new song

By | September 24, 2014 at 2:16 PM


Such Gold have announced that they will be releasing  The New Sidewalk on November 10th through Razor & Tie Records. The album is currently up for pre-orders on their website, so check out the tracklisting and album art below, as well as a new song.

Following up on a successful debut album is never an easy task, but Such Gold’s sophomore record is showing promise that they’ll blow us away once again. “Faced” gives us a sneak peak into the upcoming album, which is certainly different from anything the band has released before. We’re excited for  The New Sidewalk, and you’ll find out why after listening to their newest single!


  1. Engulfed In Flames
  2. Faced
  3. Axed Away
  4. Food Court Blues
  5. No Cab Fare
  6. I Know What I Saw
  7. Nauseating
  8. Don’t Park Next To Me
  9. Morrison
  10. When It Gives
  11. Frying In The Mix
  12. The New Sidewalk