*now playing*


State Champs announce debut album


State Champs will release ¬†The Finer Things on October 8th via Pure Noise Records. A follow up to the band’s EPs, this will be the pop punk band’s fist foray into a full length album. ¬†Check out the album art and tracklisting below!


  • 1. Elevated
  • 2. Deadly Conversation
  • 3. Hard To Please
  • 4. Prepare To Be Noticed
  • 5. Over The Line
  • 6. Simple Existence
  • 7. Remedy
  • 8. Nothing’s Wrong
  • 9. Mind Bottled
  • 10. Critical
  • 11. Easy Enough


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more