Slipknot to Tour with A Day To Remember, Underoath, Code Orange

By | February 4, 2020 at 10:43 AM
Photo via Roadrunner Records

Alright so THIS is going to be wild.

Slipknot have just announced a nationwide headlining tour that features A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNDEROATH, and Code Orange.

These shows are guaranteed to be massive and I love the lineup for it. I feel like if you like one band, you like all of them and now with Slipknot back, it makes sense for them to tour with bands like ADTR and UO.

Especially since they are massive fans (like us) of Slipknot; I remember years ago Underoath actually dressed on stage as Slipknot during one of their Halloween shows and they all got official Slipknot masks that they were stoked about. Probably like 2004? 2005ish?

Tour is going to sell out quickly, so get on board and grab those tickets yo!.

Full Dates For Knotfest 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Syracuse, NY @ St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Mansfield, MA @ Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020 – Quebec City, QC @ Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020 – Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020 – Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 – Memphis, TN @ FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 – West Palm Beach, FL @ iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – Charlotte, NC @ PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Alpharetta, GA @ Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Birmingham, AL @ Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020 – Dallas, TX @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – Austin, TX @ Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020 – The Woodlands, TX @ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Find Gunz on Twitter + Instagram at @TheGunzShow!