*now playing*


Sleeping With Sirens release music video for “The Strays”

sleeping with sirens

Sleeping With Sirens have released their music video for “The Strays,” the sixth song off of their latest album,  Madness, released earlier this year via Epitaph Records. The album marks the band’s first release since their departure from Rise Records last year.  Watch the video below.

The band will also be embarking on the We Like It Quiet Tour, accompanied by The Summer Set and Nick Santino. Be sure to grab your tickets here, and check out the dates below!

Tour Dates:  

  • 6/04 San Diego, CA – SOMASleeping_With_Sirens_-_Summer_Acoustic_Tour_2015
  • 6/05 Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour
  • 6/07 San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
  • 6/10 Denver, CO – Marquis Theater
  • 6/12 Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge
  • 6/13 Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar
  • 6/14 New York City, NY – Studio @ Webster
  • 6/16 Cambridge, MA – Middle East
  • 6/17 Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts
  • 6/18 Baltimore, MD – Ottobar
  • 6/19 Greensboro, NC – Cone Denim Center
  • 6/22 Orlando, FL – The Social