*now playing*


Pierce the Veil reveal artwork, UK tour with Crown the Empire

Pierce the Veil have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming album, Collide with the Sky, which is due out July 16 via Fearless Records.   The band also will be headlining the main stage of this summer’s Vans Warped Tour, and will be doing a UK headlining tour with Crown the Empire (Rise Records).

Check out the artwork for Collide with the Sky below as well as PTV’s UK tour dates.

Pierce the Veil w/ Crown the Empire (UK Tour):

  • Sunday September 16 – Leeds @ Cockpit 2
  • Mon September 17 – Newcastle @ Academy 2
  • Tues September 18 – Glasgow @ Ivory Blacks
  • Thurs September 20 – Nottingham @ Rock City Basement
  • Fri September 21 – London @ Underworld
  • Sat September 22 – Birmingham @ Asylum
  • Sun September 23 – Manchester @ Moho Live
  • Tues September 25 – Southampton @ Joiners
  • Weds September 26 – Cardiff @ Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Thurs September 27 – Bristol @ The Fleece
  • Fri   September 28 – Kingston @ The Peel
Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more