Moose Blood Release New Album ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’

by John Aubert By | March 9, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Moose Blood released their third studio LP today! Titled I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore, the matured emo-punk rock album does not disappoint—all 11 songs carry that 2000’s melancholy energy mixed with a modern style. Looks like our UK pals are growing up with their best record yet!

View the tracklist below and head here to give I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore a listen!

1. Have I Told You Enough
Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It’s Too Much