*now playing*
 

News

Happy Monday, Monsta X Have Announced a North American Tour + an English Album!

Photo Credit: Starship Entertainment

You’ve just got yourself a date for Valentine’s Day, ’cause Monsta X have just announced they’ll be dropping their English album ALL ABOUT LUV on February 14th! That’s right, monbebes, the boys have got u. And to make this news sweeter than candy, they’re heading out on a North American tour this summer!

Kicking off June 2nd in Minneapolis, the tour will run across the US and Canada so make sure to draw hearts around your city’s dates on your calendar. There are still tickets available on Live Nation so go get ’em! Scroll down for the full list of dates and prepare for a Monsta year that’s All About Luv…

MONSTA X TOUR:

Tue Jun 02 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Fri Jun 05 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Sun Jun 07 – Washington, DC – EagleBank Arena
Wed Jun 10 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Fri Jun 12 – Boston, MA – Agganis Arena
Sun Jun 14 – Toronto, ON – ScotiaBank Arena
Tue Jun 16 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Fri Jun 19 – Atlantic City, NJ – Borgata Event Center
Mon Jun 22 – Atlanta, GA – Infinite Energy Arena
Wed Jun 24 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – BB&T Center
Sat Jun 27 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Mon Jun 29 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Wed Jul 01 – Seattle, WA – ShoWare Center
Fri Jul 03 – Vancouver, BC – Thunderbird Arena
Mon Jul 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
Wed Jul 08 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
Sat Jul 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Photo Credit: Starship Entertainment
Tags: ,
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more