*now playing*


Modern Baseball announce new album

modern baseball

Modern Baseball will release their sophomore LP  You’re Gonna Miss It All on February 11 through Run For Cover Records. The record was produced by band members Ian Farmer and Jake Ewald and mastered by Will Yip. Check out all the album details and listen to the brand new song “Your Graduation” below. Be sure to catch Modern Baseball on tour supporting The Wonder Years next spring as well!

Tracklisting:modern baseball

1. Fine, Great
2. Broken Cash Machine
3. Rock Bottom
4. Apartment
5. The Old Gospel Choir
6. Notes
7. Charlie Black
8. Timmy Bowers
9. Going To Bed Now
10. Your Graduation
11. Two Good Things
12. Pothole