Jimmy Eat World announce new album

By | April 3, 2013 at 12:12 PM

Jimmy Eat World’s highly anticipated new record  Damage will hit shelves on June 11th via RCA Records. You can take a look at the tracklisting below. The band will also be releasing a 7″ vinyl on Record Store Day (April 20th) titled Damage  that includes the title track on one side, and a cover of Radiohead’s “Stop Whispering” on the other.

Track Listing

  1. Appreciation
  2. Damage
  3. Lean
  4. Book of Love
  5. I Will Steal You Back
  6. Please Say No
  7. How’d You Have Me
  8. No, Never
  9. Byebyelove
  10. You Were Good