metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


idobi.com @ the VMA

Cory Bryant, idobi Network’s Staff reporter, will be reporting from backstage at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards at the Metropolitan Opera House. Tune in to idobi Radio this weekend to find out exactly what goes on behind the scenes.

Performing at this year’s show: Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott,  Ja Rule,  Jay-Z,  Alicia Keys,  Linkin Park,  Jennifer Lopez,  *NSYNC,  Britney Spears,  Staind,  and U2.

Presenters this year: Christina Aguilera, Backstreet Boys, Mary J. Blige, Jon Bon Jovi, Destiny’s Child, Dream, Eve, Macy Gray, Janet Jackson, Jewel, Lil’ Kim, Mandy Moore, Mya, Nelly, Ozzy Osborne, Outkast, P. Diddy, Pink, Shakira, Jessica Simpson, Will Smith, Snoop Dogg, Gwen Stefani, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Will Ferrell, Chris Kattan, Johnny Knoxville, Shaquille O’Neal, Ben Stiller, Mark Wahlberg, Christopher Walken, and Estella Warren.

For a complete list of categories and nominees, visit MTV.com @ http://www.mtv.com/onair/vma01/nominees/

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more