metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


I The Mighty announce album details, new song, and tour dates

I The Mighty have announced their debut full-length album  Satori, to be released June 11 on Equal Vision Records. The band have released a music video for the track “Speak to Me,” which can be viewed below, as well as the album tracklisting and their upcoming tour dates with Set It Off and For All I Am.


  1. Speak to Me
  2. Failures
  3. Some Say It’s Your Loss
  4. Ivy
  5. Artful Temptress (Paint Me Senseless)
  6. The Frame II: Keep Breathing
  7. Four Letter Words
  8. Echoes
  9. Occupatience
  10. A Spoonful of Shallow Makes Your Head an Empty Space
  11. Embers
  12. Between the Lines
  13. The Quick Fix

Satori  is available for preorder  here.

Tour Dates:

  • Apr 11 Montreal, QC @ Piranha Bar
  • Apr 12 Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekeuf
  • Apr 13 Belleville, ON @ The Belle Pub
  • Apr 14 Toronto, ON @ Hard Luck Bar
  • Apr 15 Welland, ON @ Niagara Sports & Social
  • Apr 16 London, ON @ APK
  • Apr 17 Grand Rapids, MI @ The DAAC
  • Apr 18 La Crosse, WI @ Warehouse
  • Apr 19 Burnsville, MN @ The Garage
  • Apr 20 Winnipeg, MB @ Ellice Theatre
  • Apr 23 Edmonton, AB @ Avenue Theatre
  • Apr 24 Calgary, AB @ New Black Centre for Music & Arts
  • Apr 26 Langley, BC @ The Vineyard
  • Apr 27 Seattle, WA @ El Corazon*
  • Apr 28 Spokane, WA @ The Hop
  • Apr 29 Boise, ID @ The Venue

The band will also support Say Anything on the  Rarities Tour  this summer.

The music video for “Speak to Me” was filmed in Los Angeles with director Michael Elinn.


Tags: , , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more