Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas with Some of Your Favorite Pop-punkers!

By | December 10, 2015 at 3:32 PM


Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low,  Joel Madden of Good Charlotte, Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan, John Feldman of Goldfinger, and Ashton Irwin of 5 Seconds of Summer have come together to record a cover of “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”! They released it today on Soundcloud under the name The Holidaze and you can download it for free. Since you dig this track, please consider donating to The Ryan Seacrest Foundation– a 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to inspiring today’s youth through entertainment and education focused initiatives!