*now playing*
 

News

Life Can’t Get Much Better Than Good Charlotte’s Youth Authority Release Day Listening Party!

GC_YA_RDLP

Let’s go now it’s open season! We proclaim today a national holiday—because Good Charlotte are back with a new album Youth Authority. Yup, it’s not just a 40 Oz. Dream any more: it’s here, and it’s the ultimate pop punk cause for celebration. And what better way to celebrate Youth Authority day than to have GC’s Benji Madden take over our airwaves? Life Can’t Get Much Better than this—listen in tonight at 7PM ET to hear Benji play the new record in full and take us through an in-depth discussion of each and every track. Hear him talk about the inspiration behind each song, the album’s collaborations, reference that Blind Melon video, and gush over his dogs. We know how y’all feel about pups.

Hello? You still breathing? We really need you to not faint right now, because you’ve got some counting down to do—to tonight at 7PM ET for Good Charlotte’s Youth Authority Release Day Listening Party!

ido.bi/player

Find out what time to tune in across the world! (All times are local)

  • US: 7PM ET / 5PM CT / 4PM PT
  • Australia: 9AM AEST / 8:30AM ACST / 7AM AWST
  • UK: 12AM
  • Europe: 1AM
  • Moscow, Russia: 2AM
  • Japan: 8AM
  • Brazil: 8PM
Tags: , , , , , ,
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more