metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


First Listen: Simple Plan – Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming


That’s right folks! On December 3rd Sébastien Lefebvre and Chuck Comeau of Simple Plan will be taking over idobi Radio to give you a listen to the band’s new EP,  Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming. The two will be playing the album in full as well as talking about the recording process and what went into it. You can pre-order the physical EP here or digital via iTunes. Check out the track listing and a song below, and be sure to tune in December 3rd at 6PM ET only at idobi.com!

Track Listing:

  1. Ordinary Life
  2. The Rest of Us
  3. Outta My System
  4. Fire In My Heart
  5. In
  6. Lucky One
  7. Try



We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more