metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Face To Face sign to Rise Records, announce new album

Face To Face, one of the most influential bands in punk rock, have signed to Rise Records.  Rise will be releasing their new album  Three Chords and a Half Truth on April 9th, 2013 – check out the track listing below!

  1. 123 Drop
  2. Welcome Back to Nothing
  3. Smokestacks and Skyscrapers
  4. Right as Rain
  5. First Step, Misstep
  6. Bright Lights Go Down
  7. Paper Tigers With Teeth
  8. Flat Black
  9. Jinxproof
  10. Marked Men
  11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
  12. Across State Lines
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more