*now playing*


East Coast Collective launch record label, release free compilation

East Coast Collective, the minds behind Today’s Mixtape Festival, have announced their latest venture: a record label. The label’s first release will be “Today’s Mixtape Vol. 1,” a free compilation of Long Island artists. The compilation can be downloaded here. The track listing and a statement from the label can be seen below.

  1. Iron Chic – Timecop
  2. Protector – Crystal Armor
  3. Broadcaster – Tightrope Walker
  4. Big Breakfast – Navy (ft. Illin D.)
  5. Tomahawk Chop – Now You Can Never Say (August 13th)
  6. Nobody Takes Vegas – Half Dead in Hempstead
  7. State Lines – Win Free
  8. Johnny Booth – Ink and Sky (ft. Tommy Rogers of BTBAM)
  9. No Good News – Weak Link
  10. The Merciless Concept – State Of Mind
  11. Bellwether – In Memoriam
  12. Project Wildfire – Hellfed
  13. Cryptodira –  Anonymous

“We are super proud to announce the first official release of East Coast Collective Records. We will slowly but surely be releasing records from your favorite bands in the near future.

Our first release is a compilation of all the Long Island local bands playing Today’s Mixtape Festival. Everything from hardcore, pop punk, EDM, hip hop, indie, emo, metal, and more is showcased on this.

It is a completely release. If you would like to donate anything extra, it is all going to back our future releases and is greatly appreciated.

Please help spread the word!”

Stay tuned to East Coast Collective’s website for updates on the label.

Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more