metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


All Time Low release new single “Kids in the Dark”

All Time Low

All Time Low have released their new single “Kids in the Dark” from their upcoming album  Future Hearts. The record will release on  April 7th through Hopeless Records. Check out all the album details and hear the brand new song below!

Future Hearts will be the band’s sixth studio effort. All Time Low recorded with John Feldmann, who  produced the band’s previous album  Dirty Work and has more recently worked with 5 Seconds of Summer and We Are the In Crowd.  The album also features a couple guest spots from Mark Hoppus and Joel Madden.  “Kids in the Dark” is the second single released so far, following “Something’s Gotta Give” which kicked off the start of the year. The band have also announced a full U.S tour beginning April 15th in Lowell, Massachusetts (both video and dates can be viewed here). It’s clear All Time Low are starting 2015 off big. Fans can get excited for the album that drops early next month with the new single below! Click through the tweet to hear the song.

Future Hearts Tracklist:  all-time-low-future-hearts-2015

  1. Satellite
  2. Kicking & Screaming
  3. Something’s Gotta Give
  4. Kids in the Dark
  5. Runaways
  6. Missing You
  7. Cinderblock Garden
  8. Tidal Waves (Ft. Mark Hoppus)
  9. Don’t You Go
  10. Bail Me Out (Ft. Joel Madden)
  11. Dancing with a Wolf
  12. The Edge of Tonight
  13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

Both singles are now available on iTunes, where the album is also currently up for pre-order.

Tags: , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more