*now playing*


A Wilhelm Scream premiere new song “Born A Wise Man”



Listen to a new track from A Wilhelm Scream, “Born A Wise Man,” below. It’s from their highly anticipated upcoming LP  Partycrasher, which is due out on November 5th via No Idea Records. Pre-order  Partycrasher  here if you feel so inclined. They’ll be hitting the road later this fall on the east coast in support of the album, and you can check out those dates over at their Facebook page.

1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don’t Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left a Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin’ with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man