*now playing*
 

Full Frontal

Spooky Full Frontal with Joel Madden and Michael Clifford

Season two of Full Frontal closes out tonight with a Halloween special and guests Joel Madden (Good Charlotte/The Madden Brothers) and Michael Clifford (5 Seconds of Summer).

fullfrontal-season-2-finale

Tune in for Fun Facts, spooky tales, and the best #AreYouSmarterThanJack you’ve ever heard.

The fun starts at 7pm ET – 11pm London/10am Sydney. You can also catch an encore at 11pm ET (3am London/2pm Sydney) and 5am ET (9am London/8pm Sydney). Tune in at  https://idobi.com/radio/player/  or on the idobi App for iOS and idobi App 2 for Android.

 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more