metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


On Deck: idobi’s Latest Spins 7/14

idobi Radio found your new favorite tracks so you don’t have to…

Photo: Bowling For Soup by Jodiphotography
  • Locket – Everywhere
  • A Story Told – Messed Around
  • Bowling for Soup – Erase Me (ft. 10K.Caash)
Photo: Makeout by Niles Gregory
  • Five North – Whiskey Breath (Remix)
  • Makeout – Home
  • The Dangerous Summer – Fuck Them All
Photo: Affidavit by Louis Dazy
  • Affidavit – Skyless
  • Catholic Guilt – Song of the Renter
  • Nic Howell – Don’t
Photo: Another Year Unknown courtesy of Matthew Alexander
  • twentylove – low lights
  • Mascots – Figure It Out
  • Another Year Unknown – A-TT-I-C
Photo: The Deep End by Benjamin Lieber
  • Back On Earth – Somebody Else
  • The Deep End – Haunting
  • The Fairview – Your Hair in the Rain
Photo: The Stifled via Facebook
  • The Great Heights Band – Bully With a Bat
  • The Stifled – Slow Moving Tragedy

Tune into iR here!

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more