metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Fall Out Boy To Share Unheard Demos For ‘Take This To Your Grave’ Anniversary

Legendary rock band, Fall Out Boy has announced a limited edition 20th anniversary physical releases of their debut album Take This to Your Grave in partnership with Fueled By Ramen. The collection will hit shelves and streaming services on December 15th of this year. The record was originally released on May 6, 2003…are we old, yet? It is home to many legendary tracks from the group like “Chicago Is So Two Years Ago“, “Dead On Arrival” and of course, the fan favorite track “Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy Tonight”which has recently been certified Platinum by the RIAA.

This physical release will include a vinyl featuring two unreleased demos, “Colorado Song” & “Jakus Song”. It is available in two colors – “blue jay” and “black ice”, the latter an Amazon exclusive. The collection doesn’t stop there. The band will also gift fans with only 5,000 copies of a special, limited edition 36-page hardcover coffee table book with a translucent blue vinyl. This is sure to take fans on the ultimate stroll through memory lane. The book is available for pre-order only in Fall Out Boy’s webstore here and fans can pre-order individual vinyls here. Check out what they look like below!

Read More: blink-182 Go No. 1 On Billboard 200 With ‘ONE MORE TIME…’

Take This To Your Grave 20th Anniversary Edition Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today 
  2. Dead on Arrival 
  3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy 
  4. Saturday 
  5. Homesick at Space Camp 
  6. Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here) 
  7. Chicago Is so Two Years Ago 

Side B:

  1. The Pros and Cons of Breathing 
  2. Grenade Jumper
  3. Calm Before the Storm 
  4. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
  5. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes 
  6. Untitled 1 (Colorado Song) (unfinished demo) 
  7. Untitled 2 (Jakus Song) (unfinished demo)

Upcoming Fall Out Boy Dates:

  • Feb. 28—Portland, OR @ Moda Center
  • March 1—Seattle, WA @ Climate—Pledge Arena
  • March 3—Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
  • March 4—Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center
  • March 7—Fort Worth, TX @ Dickies Arena
  • March 8—Austin, TX @ Moody Center
  • March 11—Oklahoma City, OK @ Paycom Center
  • March 13—Birmingham, AL @ Legacy—Arena at The BJCC
  • March 15—Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
  • March 16—Jacksonville, FL @ VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
  • March 19—Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena
  • March 20—Baltimore, MD @ CFG Bank Arena
  • March 22—New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
  • March 24—Albany, NY @ MVP Arena
  • March 26—Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena
  • March 27—Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena
  • March 29—Columbus, OH @ Schottenstein Center
  • March 30—Lexington, KY @ Rupp Arena
  • March 31—Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
  • April 2—Milwaukee, WI @ Fiserv Forum
  • April 3—Des Moines, IA @ Wells Fargo Arena
  • April 5—Omaha, NE @ CHI Health Center Arena
  • April 6—Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more