Warped Tour 2012 dates announced

By | October 12, 2011 at 7:03 PM

The dates for the Vans Warped Tour’s seventeenth year can be seen below. Be sure to stay tuned to idobi to find out bands and venues once they’re announced!

Saturday, June 16 – Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, June 17 – Denver, CO
Wednesday, June 20 – Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, June 21 – Irvine, CA
Friday, June 22 – Pomona, CA
Saturday, June 23 – San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 24 – Ventura, CA
Wednesday, June 27 – San Diego, CA
Thursday, June 28 – Phoenix, AZ
Friday, June 29 – Las Cruces, NM
Saturday, June 30 – San Antonio, TX
Sunday, July 1 – Houston, TX
Tuesday, July 3 – Dallas, TX
Thursday, July 5 – St. Louis, MO
Friday, July 6 – Detroit, MI
Saturday, July 7 – Chicago, IL
Sunday, July 8 – Minneapolis, MN
Monday, July 9 – Kansas City, KS
Tuesday, July 10 – Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, July 11 – Cleveland, OH
Thursday, July 12 – Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, July 13 – Toronto, ON
Saturday, July 14 – Montreal, QC
Sunday, July 15 – Hartford, CT
Tuesday, July 17 – Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, July 18 – Scranton, PA
Thursday, July 19 – Boston, MA
Friday, July 20 – Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, July 21 – New York, NY
Sunday, July 22 – Oceanport, NJ
Tuesday, July 24 – Washington, DC
Wednesday, July 25 – Virginia Beach, VA
Thursday, July 26 – Atlanta, GA
Friday, July 27 – Orlando, FL
Saturday, July 28 – Miami, FL
Sunday, July 29  – Tampa, FL
Monday, July 30 – Charlotte, NC
Tuesday, July 31 – Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, August 1 – Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, August 4 – Seattle, WA
Sunday, August 5 – Portland, OR

Related Content

    #008: Kevin Lyman

    November 23, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

      #021: Chase Huglin, co-host Kevin Lyman

      October 17, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

      Growing Up Warped

      August 31, 2016 | By idobi Staff

      SYKES’ Warped, Hot, American Summer

      August 11, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

        #005: Dylan Dagan, Mayday Parade

        August 3, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel