The Story So Far announce new album details

By | January 16, 2013 at 10:00 AM

The Story So Far have announced that their new album What You Don’t See will be released March 26th, 2013 on Pure Noise Records. The album was produced by New Found Glory’s Steven Klein and engineered by Sam Pura, who produced their last record Under Soil And Dirt. Check out the tracklisting below!

  1. Things I Can’t Change
  2. Stifled
  3. Small Talk
  4. Playing the Victim
  5. Right Here
  6. Empty Space
  7. The Glass
  8. All Wrong
  9. Bad Luck
  10. Face Value
  11. Framework

Related Content

Photos: Good Charlotte in Ventura

October 26, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: Chain Fest in Santa Ana

September 29, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Album Review: The Story So Far – S/T

May 19, 2015 | By