Neck Deep and Knuckle Puck announce Split

By | February 5, 2014 at 5:07 PM


Neck Deep and Knuckle Puck have announced the release of a split 7″ in support of their upcoming tour together. The record will be put out through Bad Timing Records in conjunction with Hopeless Records and can be pre-ordered here or here, or available for purchase at a tour stop near you. The split features two songs from Neck Deep’s new album and two new songs from Knuckle Puck, one of which can be heard below.

Track Listing:

  • Neck Deep – “Crushing Grief (No Remedy)”
  • Neck Deep – “Growing Pains”


  • Knuckle Puck – “Gold Rush”
  • Knuckle Puck – “Fences”

Related Content

Photos: The Wonder Years in NY

November 3, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: Vans Warped Tour in Florida

July 9, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: So What?! Music Festival

March 28, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

(Un)Covered: Chocolate

March 9, 2016 | By Sam Devotta

Save The Date: Winter 2016 Edition

February 9, 2016 | By idobi Staff

Photos: State Champs in Paris

October 13, 2015 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: The Maine in Orlando

June 1, 2015 | By Maysa Askar