*now playing*


You Me At Six sign to Prospect Park Records

you me at six
You Me At Six have signed to Prospect Park Records. The band will be releasing their fourth full length, Cavalier Youth, in the US and Canada through the label. The release is set for January 28th, one day after the album is released in UK. Check out the album cover and tracklist below.


1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones