metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


You Me At Six announce EP “Cold Night”

you me at six

You Me At Six have announced they’re putting out an EP, Cold Night, on April 27th. This will be comprised of the title track taken from their latest album, Cavalier Youth, along with three songs recorded at Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show. UK fans can preorder on iTunes from midnight tonight, and you can check out the artwork and tracklisting below!



  1. Cold Night
  2. Lived A Lie (BBC Radio 1 Live Session)
  3. Fresh Start Fever (Radio 1 Live Session)
  4. Come Together (Beatles cover, Radio 1 Live Session)
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more