metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


You Blew It! announce sophomore album, post new song


You Blew It! will release their sophomore album Keep Doing What You’re Doing on January 14th via Topshelf Records. The album was produced by Evan Weiss of Into It. Over It. and engineered by Matt Jordan (Stay Ahead of the Weather, Cut Teeth) at Atlas Studios in Chicago. The band has posted the track ‘Award Of The Year Award”  and you can check it out below along with the album’s track listing. Pre-order the album here and be sure to catch You Blew It! on tour with The Front Bottoms next year.

ybialbumTrack Listing:

  1. Match & Tinder
  2. Award of the Year Award
  3. Strong Island
  4. Regional Dialect
  5. House Address
  6. A Different Kind of Kindling
  7. Rock Springs
  8. You & Me & Me
  9. Gray Matter
  10. Better to Best
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more