*now playing*


WLFPCK stream new song “Get To You”

WLFPCKWLFPCK are streaming another new song over at Huffington Post today. The new track is called “Get To You” and is part of a week-long release of new songs each day.

WLFPCK are a brand new project composed of Justin Reece, Slade Echeverria, Matt Keller, Caleb Williams,and  Eric Guzman, all of whom are also members of Anarbor and Lydia. The band is currently offering all their new songs for free on their Soundcloud page. Check out the new song “Get To You” below and download it here!