*now playing*


Weatherbox announce new album details


Weatherbox will release their new album, Flies In All Directions, on May 13th via Triple Crown Records/Favorite Gentleman. The album marks the band’s first full release since 2011’s Follow The Rattle Of The Afghan Guitar EP. Check out the track listing below and be on the look out for more details soon!

Track Listing:

  • 01) Pagan Baby
  • 02) Bring Us The Head Of Weatherbox
  • 03) The Fresh Prints Of Bill Ayers
  • 04) Bathin’ In The Fuss
  • 05) Radio Hive
  • 06) The Devil And Whom?
  • 07) Dark All Night For Us
  • 08) Drag Out
  • 09) The Drones
  • 10) Ghost Malls
  • 11) Kick-Flips
  • 12) The Last White Lighter
  • 13) Love Me A Good Microcosm