*now playing*


We Are The In Crowd announce new album


We Are The In Crowd have announced their second full length album, titled  Weird Kids. The record will be released February 18 with Hopeless Records. Check out the track listing and artwork below!

Track listing:  WATIC weird kids

1. Long Live The Kids
2. The Best Thing (That Never Happened)
3. Manners
4. Come Back Home
5. Attention
6. Dreaming Out Loud
7. Remember (To Forget You)
8. Don’t Worry
9. Windows In Heaven
10. Reflections