metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Vinnie Caruana announces solo EP “City By The Sea”

Vinnie Caruana (I Am The Avalanche/The Movielife) will release his debut solo EP City By The Sea on February 5th  on I Surrender / Run For Cover Records. The CD version can be pre-ordered here, while the vinyl  version  can be found here.  Vinnie will also have a limited run of 300 hand-numbered 12″s pressed exclusively for The Acoustic Basement Tour, dates of which can be seen here. You can listen to first track off the EP, “Somehow The World Keeps Turning”,  below.

1. Somehow The World Keeps Turning
2. Boy, You’re In Heaven
3. To Be Dead And In Love
4. City By The Sea
5. If I’m A Battleship, Then You’re The Norther Lights (Thank You)
6. Kingwood


Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more