metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Tyler Carter announces solo EP, streams new songs

Tyler Carter 2014

Tyler Carter, frontman and clean vocalist of Issues, has announced his solo EP  Leave Your Love. The EP is due out early next year, on January 13th. Carter is also streaming two new singles from his EP, both of which can be streamed below.

Fans have long awaited the release of solo material from the Issues frontman. Carter’s smooth pop vocals and almost R&B style helped make Issues’ sound unique, but it’s also the perfect combination for a solo side project. The  Leave  Your Love EP details are below, as well as two new song streams for “Tears on the Runway Pt. 1 (ft. Nylo)” and “Georgia”.


  1. Sophisticated
  2. Leave Your Love
  3. Georgia
  4. So Slow
  5. Tears on the Runway Pt. 1 (Ft. Nylo)
  6. Find Me

The EP is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and MerchNow.

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more