*now playing*


Triple Crown Records signs North Korea

Triple Crown Records has signed Long Island quartet North Korea. The band is made up of former Envy On The Coast members Ryan Hunter (vocals, guitar) and Brian Bryne (guitar), current The Dillinger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer, and Michael Sadis (bass).

North Korea are currently in the studio with producer Mike Sapone (Brand New, Crime In Stereo) working on a full length release that will be out on the label later this year. The band’s two previous EP’s are available for free download on their Facebook page.

Tags: , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more