metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Tom Delonge releases new demo “Circle-Jerk-Pit”


Tom Delonge has released another track, “Circle-Jerk-Pit”, from his upcoming album To The Stars. The album drops April 20th and features Blink-182 demos and solo work from Delonge. Pre-orders are available via Delonge’s website. “Circle-Jerk-Pit” feels like a potential Blink song, but you can listen for yourself below!

Since his disputed departure from Blink-182 in January of this year, Delonge has been hard at work on other projects. He will be releasing four new albums this year; two with Angels and Airwaves and two more solo endeavors. Three of the records will be released with novels. Check out the track listing for To The Stars below.

1. “New World”
2. “An Endless Summer”
3. “Suburban Kings”
4. “The Invisible Parade”
5. “Circle-Jerk-Pit”
6. “Landscapes”
7. “Animals”
“8. Golden Showers in the Golden State”

Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more