metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Tigers Jaw Announce Live Acoustic Album + Stream New Song

Tigers Jaw

Tigers Jaw have announced an upcoming live acoustic album titled Live at Studio 4, which will be released June 30th. The album was recorded with the    prominent producer and engineer for indie and punk artists Will Yip (Balance and Composure, Circa Survive, La Dispute). Live at  Studio 4 will be released with Memory Music, Yip’s new imprint and team-up with Run for Cover Records. The band is currently streaming a new acoustic song “Teen Rocket” over at VICE, which you can hear below.

Tigers Jaw will release 11 acoustic live tracks on the upcoming album, in addition a  Title Fight cover of the songs, “Safe in Your Skin” and “Where Am I?” The band are also heading out on the road to play a handful of acoustic shows in support of the release.

Tracklist:tigers jaw live at studio 4

  1. Hum
  2. Distress Signal
  3. Chemicals
  4. Nervous Kids
  5. Jimmy Piersall
  6. Fake Death
  7. Safe In Your Skin / Where Am I?
  8. Never Saw It Coming
  9. Carry You Over
  10. Plane vs. Tank vs. Submarine
  11. I Saw Water
  12. Teen Rocket

Tour Dates:
6/25 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church*
6/26 – Boston, MA @ The Center for the Arts at the Armory*
6/27 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge (seated)*

* = acoustic show, w/ support from Lowercase Roses

The album is currently available for pre-order at the Memory Music webstore.

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more