metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


The Wonder Years announce new album “The Greatest Generation”

The Wonder Years will release their highly-anticipated new album The Greatest Generation May 14th on Hopeless Records. The album was produced by Steve Evetts (Saves The Day, Lifetime), who also worked on their last record Suburbia, I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing, and mixed by Mark Trombino (Jimmy Eat World, Blink-182). Check out a statement from the band on the record as well as the full track listing below!

“We know that this is unequivocally our strongest, most honest and most heartfelt work to date. We can’t wait to show everyone what we have in store for this release.”

Track Listing

  1. There, There
  2. Passing Through A Screen Door
  3. We Could Die Like This
  4. Dismantling Summer
  5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
  6. The Devil in My Bloodstream
  7. Teenage Parents
  8. Chaser
  9. An American Religion (FSF)
  10. A Raindance In Traffic
  11. Madelyn
  12. Cul-de-sacs
  13. I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more