The Story So Far To Release New Album ‘Proper Dose’

By John Aubert By | July 13, 2018 at 8:27 AM

The Story So Far has announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Proper Dose on September 21st. The collection is their first since 2015, when they released their untitled record.

The tracklist will feature eleven songs which you can check out below. It is now available for pre-order here.

Proper Dose Tracklist:

1. “Proper Dose”
2. “Keep This Up”
3. “Out of It”
4. “Take Me As You Please”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Upside Down”
7. “If I Fall”
8. “Need To Know”
9. “Line”
10. “Growing on You”
11. “Light Year”