*now playing*


The Soviet release new song

New Jersey rock quartet The Soviet have released a new song “Broken Jaw” off their upcoming EP Dead Language. The EP produced by Greg Dunn, vocalist and guitarist of the band Moving Mountains,  will be released on June 4th and the song can be bought on iTunes now. Check out the song below!

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more