metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


The Bouncing Souls announce split with The Menzingers


The Bouncing Souls and The Menzingers will release a split 7″ on Chunksahh Records. The split will feature a new song from each band,  as well as each band covering the other band’s song. The split will be revealed at Fest in Florida and then hit stores on November 5th. Pre-order it here now and check out the track listing below.

CAR058Track Listing:

  • A: The Bouncing Souls
  • “Blackout”
  • “Burn After Writing”
  • B: The Menzingers
  • “The Shakes”
  • “Kate Is Great”
Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more